Facebook icon.Twitter icon.Yotube icon.Instagram icon.

Holiday

Browse the Statutory Holidays we obeserve.

LWF's office will be closed on Monday, Nov. 11, in observance of Remembrance Day. We will re-open on Tuesday, Nov. 12.

Date(s): 
November 11, 2020 (All day)

LWF's office will be closed on Monday, Oct. 12 for the Thanksgiving long weekend. We will re-open on Tuesday, Oct. 13.

Date(s): 
October 12, 2020 (All day)

LWF's office will be closed on Monday, September 7, for Labour Day. We will re-open on Tuesday, September 8.

Have a great long weekend!

Date(s): 
September 7, 2020 (All day)

LWF's office will be closed on Monday, Aug. 3 for Terry Fox Day. We will re-open on Tuesday, Aug. 4.

Enjoy your August long weekend!

LWF's office will be closed on Monday, May 18, for Victoria Day. We will re-open on Tuesday, May 19.

Have a great long weekend!

The LWF office will be closed on Good Friday, April 10. We will re-open on Monday, April 13.

A black and white photo of Louis Riel

LWF's office will be closed on Monday, Feb. 17, in observance of Louis Riel Day. We will reopen on Tuesday, Feb. 18.

Gift-wrapped holiday present

Our office will close at noon on Tuesday, Dec. 24, for the holidays. We will re-open on Monday, Jan. 6, 2020.

See you in the new year!

LWF's office will be closed on Monday, Nov. 11, in observance of Remembrance Day. We will re-open on Tuesday, Nov. 12.

LWF's office will be closed on Monday, Oct. 14 for the Thanksgiving long weekend. We will re-open on Tuesday, Oct. 15.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Holiday
Read our Newsletter
Sign up for our online mailing list to stay informed.